Frank Ocean Unveils 'Endless' A Visual Album

Apple Music has released new and long-awaited music from Grammy award-winning singer Frank Ocean.
The 28-year-old’s much awaited album ‘Boys Don't Cry’ was scheduled to arrive on Apple Music more than two weeks ago, but the release date came and went without any word from Ocean, and the album has yet to become available.

Endless Track List:
01 Device Control
02 At Your Best (You Are Love) (Isley Brothers cover)
03 Alabama
04 Mine
05 U-N-I-T-Y
06 Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
07 Commes Des Garcons
08 Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
09 Wither
10 Hublots
11 In Here Somewhere
12 Slide on Me
13 Sideways
14 Florida
15 Deathwish (ASR)
16 Rushes
17 Rushes To
18 Higgs

-Devashree Goenka