First official poster of 'Tu Desh Mera' song

Bollywood's renowned actors have come together on one stage to pay a special tribute to the CRPF jawans, who had sacrificed their lives in the Pulwama attack.

The CRPF collaborated with Happy productions to make this song. It is titled as ‘Tu Desh Mera’. Music by Meet Bros and Lyrics by Kumaar. This heart-touching song is sung by Javed Ali, Jubin Nautiyal, Kabir Singh, and Shabab Sabri.

 B-town stars were always vocal about issues concerning the nation and other serious problems that need to be addressed. This independence day, celebrities have come together to treat their fans with a true patriotic song. This song features Amitabh Bachchan, Shah Rukh Khan, Ranbir Kapoor, Tiger Shroff, Aamir Khan, Karik Aaryan, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and several other actors.

The official twitter page of CRPF shared the poster of song with a caption, "Official Poster of the Tribute Song for #CRPF Martyrs of Pulwama #TuDeshMera by @HAPPYPRODINDIA Bollywood comes together to pay homage to the Pulwama Martyrs of #CRPF Thanks @SrBachchan @iamsrk @aamir_khan@TheAaryanKartik @iTIGERSHROFF #Ranbirkapoor #AishwaryaRai".

-Akhila kakarala
Pic Courtsey: CRPF official twitter page