Complete List of 2016 TCA Award Winners

The Television Critics Association presented its 32nd annual TCA Awards and ‘The People v. O.J. Simpson: American Crime Story’ led the pack of winners. The event which was held at the Beverly Hilton Hotel and hosted by Jaime Camil from hit show ‘Jane the Virgin’.

Following are the winners of the 2016 TCA Awards:

  • Individual Achievement in Drama: Sarah Paulson (‘The People v. O.J Simpson: American Crime Story’, FX)
  • Individual Achievement in Comedy: Rachel Bloom (‘Crazy Ex-Girlfriend’, The CW)
  • Outstanding Achievement in News and Information: ‘Full Frontal with Samantha Bee’ (TBS)
  • Outstanding Achievement in Reality Programming: ‘Making a Murder’ (Netflix)
  • Outstanding Achievement in Youth Programming: ‘Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood’ (PBS)
  • Outstanding New Program: ‘Mr. Robot’ (USA)
  • Outstanding Achievement in Movies, Miniseries and Specials: ‘The People v. O.J Simpson: American Crime Story’ (FX)
  • Outstanding Achievement in Drama: ‘The Americans’ (FX) – second consecutive year
  • Outstanding Achievement in Comedy: ‘Black-ish’ (ABC)
  • Career Achievement Award: Lily Tomlin
  • Heritage Award: ‘The Mary Tyler Moore Show’ (CBS)
  • Program of the Year: ‘The People v. O.J Simpson: American Crime Story’ (FX)