2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards Winners: The Complete List

The 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards had rousing performance by Bruno Mars that included crowd participation from Florida Georgia Line, Thomas Rhett, Ty Dolla $ign, Heidi Klum and more. The winners of the night were:

Innovator Award: Bruno Mars

Best Tour: Coldplay

Song of the Year: "Can't Stop The Feeling" - Justin Timberlake

Female Artist of the Year: Adele

Male Artist of the Year: Justin Bieber

Best Duo/Group of the Year: twenty one pilots

Alternative Rock Song of the Year: "Heathens" - twenty one pilots

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year: twenty one pilots

Rock Song of the Year: "Bang Bang" - Green Day

Rock Artist of the Year: Disturbed

Country Song of the Year: "Somewhere On A Beach" -  Dierks Bentley

Country Artist of the Year: Thomas Rhett

Dance Song of the Year: "Closer" - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey

Dance Artist of the Year: The Chainsmokers

Hip-Hop Song of the Year : "One Dance" - Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year: Drake

R&B Song of the Year: "Needed Me" – Rihanna

R&B Artist of the Year : The Weeknd

Latin Song of the Year: "Duele El Corazon" - Enrique Iglesias featuring Wisin

Latin Artist of the Year: Nicky Jam

Regional Mexican Song of the Year: "Solo Con Verte" - Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizárraga
Regional Mexican Artist of the Year: Calibre 50

Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist: The Strumbellas

Best New Country Artist: Kelsea Ballerini

Best New Hip-Hop Artist: Chance The Rapper

Best New Latin Artist: CNCO

Best New R&B Artist: Bryson Tiller

Best New Regional Mexican Artist: Joss Favela

Best New Pop Artist: : The Chainsmokers

Producer of the Year: Benny Blanco

Best Lyrics: "Love Yourself" - Justin Bieber

Best Collaboration: "Work" - Rihanna featuring Drake

Best Cover Song: "Ex's and Oh's" - Fifth Harmony

Best Song from a Movie: "Girls Talk Boys" - 5 Seconds of Summer (Ghostbusters)

Best Music Video: "Pillowtalk" – ZAYN

Best Underground Alternative Band: Pierce the Veil

Social Star Award: Jack and Jack from Snapchat

Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell: Fifth Harmony – Harmonizers

Best Tour: Coldplay

-Devashree Goenka