Listen To The Weeknd’s – ‘I Feel It Coming’ Feat. Daft Punk

With just one week to go before the release of his Prince-influenced Starboy LP, The Weeknd has released a new song. ‘I Feel It Coming’ is the second collaboration with Daft Punk after the title track ‘Starboy’. It also follows the previously released ‘False Alarm.’

‘Starboy’ Track List

1. "Starboy" featuring Daft Punk
2. "Party Monster"
3. "False Alarm"
4. "Reminder"
5. "Rockin'"
6. "Secrets"
7. "True Colors"
8. "Stargirl Interlude" featuring Lana Del Rey
9. "Sidewalks" featuring Kendrick Lamar
10. "Six Feet Under"
11. "Love to Lay"
12. "A Lonely Night"
13. "Attention"
14. "Ordinary Life"
15. "Nothing Without You"
16. "All I Know" featuring Future
17. "Die For You"
18. "I Feel it Coming" featuring Daft Punk

-Devashree Goenka