Four New Spice Girls Songs Leaked Online

Spice girls just released four new songs. No, you haven’t been transported magically back to the 90s and yes, you’ve read it right. Four previously unreleased were leaked on Soundcloud on Wednesday, then quickly removed.

More than 15 years after  they were recorder, the tracks, which are apparently recorded for their final album ‘Forever’, feature Melanie Brown (Scary Spice), Melanie Chisholm (Sporty Spice), Emma Bunton (Baby Spice), and Victoria Beckham (Posh Spice). This was after Geri Halliwell (Ginger Spice) left the group.

The songs are titled ‘A Day in Your Life,’ ‘Pain Proof,’ ‘If It’s Lovin’ On Your Mind’ and ‘Right Back at Ya’ and were produced by Richard Stannard and Matt Rowe, responsible for the group’s earlier, most recognizable work.

‘A Day In Your Life’:

‘If Its Lovin On Your Mind’:

‘Pain Proof’:

‘Right Back At Ya’: