Calvin Harris Announces Star-Studded New Album

DJ Calvin Harris has announced the release of his first album in three years titled ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’ this summer.  
"ALBUM COMING JUNE 30," the DJ teased on Instagram with a video clip of all the artists featured on his upcoming project.



A post shared by Calvin Harris (@calvinharris) on

The upcoming album has an all-star cast, featuring guest appearances from Frank Ocean, Future, Kehlani, Pharrell, Young Thug, Katy Perry, Travis Scott, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and Snoop Dogg.

Harris has already released two singles, the Ocean and Migos-assisted “Slide” and “Heatstroke” featuring Thugger, Pharrell, and Grande. A clip of his Future and Khalid collaborations can be heard in the trailer.

The video finished with the credit: “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, the album, June 30.”

Pic Credit: